Adrenaline Announces Firethreads As Black Card Sponsor

Adrenaline is proud to announce its newest event sponsor based out of Lafayette, CA, Firethreads. Founded by Lorne Smith (Team USA U19 World Champion ’96, Princeton University ’99 3x NCAA Champion, 3x All-American, MLL- LA Riptide ’06-‘07, US Lacrosse Baltimore Hall Of Fame ‘13), Firethreads is a patent pending performance stringing product built for the […]

Adrenaline Alums Make An Appearance In ’16 NCAA Final Four

The start of the summer coincides with the best lacrosse weekend of the year annually, bringing together crowds from all over the country to respective stadiums to witness players battling it out to acheive the ultimate lacrosse dream- holding up that NCAA Division Championship trophy. The men’s NCAA brackets featuring Adrln alums include: Division I Final Four– Saturday, […]

Platinum Cup Team Spotlight: PrimeTime Lacrosse

Adrenaline is excited to host another east coast powerhouse out of New York, PrimeTime Lacrosse. Their missing to mold champions perfectly aligns with our mission to help players acheive their next level goals. The Black Card/Platinum Cup is the perfect recruiting platform for this top level program to get the looks their players deserve. Check them […]

Platinum Cup Team Spotlight: Laxachusetts Minutemen

We welcome back the Laxachusetts lacrosse club to the 2016 Platinum Cup event! Laxachusetts is undoubtedly one of the top club programs out of the Northeast and will give the college coaches the show they are looking for. Club Program: LAXACHUSETTS LACROSSE Divisions/Age Groups: 2020AA, 2019AA, 2018AA, 2017AA Director/ Coaches: Sean Morris, Dave Evans, Mike […]

Platinum Cup Team Spotlight: Team 91

Adrenaline is excited to host Team 91 at Platinum Cup in Ronkonkoma, NY this June! This club continually elevates the level of play at events they attend by developing players’ skills that fit the criteria of next level athletes. Club Program:  Team 91 Divisions/Age Groups:  Kindergarten – 12th Grade Director/ Coaches:  Brian Spallina, Jimmy Mulé, Sal Locascio, Joe Spallina, Mark Millon, […]